. Satanath Records




Совместный релиз Satanath Records и The Void Records: новый альбом "Reflections Of Torment" финской death metal группы Wrathrone выходит 23 апреля! / Co-release Satanath Records with The Void Records: new album "Reflections Of Torment" of Finnish death metal band Wrathrone is out on April 23rd, 2018!

Финская death metal группа Wrathrone представляет второй альбом под названием «Reflections of Torment». Можно с уверенностью сказать, что эти финские маньяки действительно нашли свой грязный и звериный звук! Грохочущие гитары, низкий бас и сокрушительные барабаны увенчаны неземным рычанием вокалиста. Бескомпромиссная обложка от Pierre Perichaud из Business For Satan прекрасно отражает ужасы и осквернённые темы альбома! Определённо рекомендуется для поклонников старого Entombed, Bolt Thrower, Dismember и финского death metal 90-х.

Wrathrone delivers a heavy dose of old school death metal with their own spices. The band was formed in the end of 2008. So far, the band has released 2 EP's ("Burning Hatred" 2011, "Left Unburied" 2013) and the first full length album (Born Beneath, 2016). The album got nice coverage in the metal media and the metalheads received it well all round. The early years Wrathrone performed occasionally, picking up the pace during the years. As the second EP was released, also the amount of gigs started to grow rapidly. In the spring 2013, Wrathrone also ventured abroad to perform for the first time. As of today, the band has delivered about 70 shows. Besides Finland, Wrathrone's been to Poland, Germany and the Baltic countries several times. During 2016, we had three separate tours abroad. As the show frequency has grown, the band has reached really high level in performance, crushing the stage every night. Their sophomore album “Reflections of Torment” was recorded during the autumn of 2017 at V.R. Studio in Turku and mixed/mastered at Wolfthrone Studios. It will be released by Satanath Records with The Void Records in CD and digital formats in April 2018 and by Cimmerian Shade Recordings as vinyl and tape formats in September 2018.

Состав / Line-up:

Vili Mäkinen - guitar, backing vocals
Matti Vehmas - vocals
Pekka Wärri - bass
Lauri Holm - guitar
Mikael Ruoho - drums, percussion

Finnish death metal band Wrathrone strikes hard with their sophomore album titled fittingly ”Reflections of Torment”. It's safe to say that these Finnish death dealers have really found their rotten groove and sound on this bestial offering! Rumbling double guitars, low-grinding bass with blasting drums topped with unearthly growls. Uncompromising cover art by Pierre Perichaud of Business For Satan depicts the horrors and defiled themes of the album perfectly! A definite recommendation for fans of old Entombed, Bolt Thrower, Dismember and 90's Finnish death metal, to name a few.

Трек-лист / Track-list:

01. Throne
02. End Of Your Sanity
03. Gut Goddess
04. Bloodline
05. Dead Inside Me
06. Bloodshroud
07. When All Light Died
08. Through Desolate Passage
09. Last Journey North
10. By Dawn They'll Hang

Длительность / Length - 47:23

Доступно для предзаказа! / Available for pre-order!

Заказать и послушать можно здесь / Buy and listen at Bandcamp

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Лейбл-партнёр / Co-release Satanath Records (Russia) with label:

The Void Records (Italy) |  Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Каталожный номер / Catalog number:

SAT197 | VOIDR01

Официальные сайты / Official sites:

Facebook | Bandcamp

Электронная почта / Band e-mail:

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.