. Satanath Records




Совместный релиз лейбла-партнёра GrimmDistribution и Murdher Records: новый альбом "Awakening Of Tyrants" итальянской death metal группы Necrospell выходит 23 ноября! / Co-release by Satanath Records' label-partner GrimmDistribution with Murdher Records: new album "Awakening Of Tyrants" of Italian death metal band Necrospell is out on November 23rd, 2018!

Спустя 23 года с момента выпуска культового демо «As Darkness Falls», NECROSPELL прерывают молчание и возвращаются в обновлённом составе с целью распространения чумового, старомодного и чистейшего Death Metal. «Awakening of Tyrants» - тридцать минут настоящего и старинного death metal. Альбом можно охарактеризовать таким устоявшимся словосочетанием, как "Tampa old school death metal meets Sweden", где эхо из тёмного прошлого и болезненные кошмары Лавкрафта вызывают древние, кровавые и эзотерические культы. Для фанатов Morbid Angel, Mercyful Fate, Grotesque, Dissection, Monstrosity и Death. Артворк от Dechristianize Art.

The historical line-up of Necrospell took form in the first years of the 90s during the early days of death-black metal wave. The very first line-up included Max Elia, Francesco V. (lately known as Ferenc Nadasdy/Helvete main composer of the vampiric metal band Lord Vampyr), Andrea G. and Francesco Mileto, with this line-up the band recorded the cult underground demo-tape “As Darkness Falls” (1994) which gained to the band a strong and legendary reputation in the European extreme metal scene. The positive reviews were countless and the macabre aura of mystery around this project were the keys of the birth of a cult. Necrospell played a weird mix of melody and “Tampa school oriented” death metal and it was one of the first extreme metal bands in south of Italy ever. The band split up due to musical divergences and other problems in 1996. After more than 20 years of silence the cult is back with a new line up and with the intent of spreading the plague of old fashioned vintage Death Metal in a new shape.

Состав / Line-up:

Nuclearchgoat - vocals
Andrea G. - guitar
Ferenc N. - guitar
Attilio HC - drums
Jason - bass

After 23 years from their cult demo tape “As Darkness Falls”, Necrospell are back with 30 minutes of pure genuine death metal. “Awakening of Tyrants” can be described as an album where Tampa old school death metal meets Sweden, where echoes from a dark past and morbid Lovecraft nightmares evoke ancient bloody esoteric cults. This album may like to all metal maniacs who love bands like Morbid Angel, Mercyful Fate, Grotesque, Dissection, Monstrosity, Death and many more. Artwork by Dechristianize Art.

Трек-лист / Track-list:

01. Intro
02. As Darkness Falls
03. Under A Dying Frozen Sun
04. Restless Hate
05. Submission
06. Kiss Of Death
07. Necronomicon Gate
08. Awakening Of Tyrants

Длительность / Length - 29:36

Доступно для предзаказа! / Available for pre-order!

Заказать и послушать можно здесь / Buy and listen at Bandcamp

Лейблы / Labels:

GrimmDistribution (Ukraine) |  Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
MurdHer Records (Italy) | Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Каталожный номер / Catalog number:

032GD | MURDHER 030

Официальная страница / Official site: