. Satanath Records

Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics III


Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics III

Совместный релиз Symbol Of Domination (Беларусь) и Kattran Records (Россия): официальное для России и стран СНГ переиздание альбома "Graveyard Classics III" американской death metal группы Six Feet Under выходит 3 декабря!

Co-release Symbol Of Domination (Belarus) with Kattran Records (Russia): official Russian/CIS reissue of album "Graveyard Classics III" of US death metal band Six Feet Under is out on December 3rd, 2020!

Собрав в 1995 году собственный сайд-проект, Chris Barnes, тогдашний вокалист Cannibal Corpse, недолго продержался в родной группе и вскоре полностью переключился на Six Feet Under, своё новое детище. Альбом "Graveyard Classics III", полностью состоящий из кавер-песен, вышел в январе 2010. Этот тираж является официальной версией для России, Армении, Беларуси, Грузии, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Молдовы, Таджикистана, Туркменистана, Украины, Узбекистана и Азербайджана. Издание по лицензии Metal Blade Records, 400 копий digifile CD, содержат 4-страничный буклет и наклейку.

A side project band started by Chris Barnes. Originally, the band was intended to just remain a side project, but after Chris was ejected from his original band Cannibal Corpse, Six Feet Under became his priority, subsequently moving the band from a side project to the long running act they are today. Album "Graveyard Classics III", consisting entirely of cover songs, was released in January 2010. This edition is official version for Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan and Azerbaijan. Release under license from Metal Blade Records, 400 copies of digifile CD, contain 4-page booklet and sticker.

Состав / Line-up:

Chris Barnes - vocals
Steve Swanson - guitars
Greg Gall - drums
Terry Butler - bass

Трек-лист / Track-list:

01. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate cover)
02. Metal on Metal (Anvil cover)
03. The Frayed Ends of Sanity (Metallica cover)
04. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover)
05. Not Fragile (Bachman-Turner Overdrive cover)
06. On Fire (Van Halen cover)
07. Pounding Metal (Exciter cover)
08. Destroyer (Twisted Sister cover)
09. Psychotherapy (Ramones cover)
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong cover)

Длительность / Length - 46:01

Доступно для предзаказа! / Available for pre-order!


Лейблы / Labels:

Symbol Of Domination Prod. (Belarus) |  Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
Kattran Records (Russia) |  Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Каталожный номер / Catalog number:

SODP125 | KTTR CD 159

Официальные страницы / Official sites: