. Satanath Records

Humanity Zero


Humanity Zero

Совместный релиз Satanath Records и More Hate Productions: новый альбом "Proselytism" греческой doom/death metal группы Humanity Zero выходит 26 октября! / Co-release Satanath Records with More Hate Productions: new album "Proselytism" of Greek doom/death metal band Humanity Zero is out on October 26th, 2018!

Doom/Death Metal маньяки Humanity Zero из Греции возвращаются с новым альбомом под названием «Proselytism». Этот полноформат медленнее, глубже и атмосфернее любого другого из релизов HUMANITY ZERO. Восемь песен проползут через Ваш позвоночник, будут питаться Вашим здравомыслием и затащат Вашу душу в ядовитую яму тьмы. Тексты повествуют о кошмарных монстрах Космической Бездны из мира Лавкрафта. Настоятельно рекомендуется для поклонников Loss, Morgion, Ophis и раннего My Dying Bride. Обложка от Paint-It-Black Design.

HUMANITY ZERO was formed in Greece by Dimon’s Night in 2002 in order to play furious death metal. From 2008 to 2014 and despite many line-up changes, the band managed to give birth to various releases, such as “Humanity Zero” (2008), “In the Parade of the Ungrateful” (2009), “Death List” (2010), “Life In Para-Dies” (2011), “2012” (2012), “Execution Ground” (2014). In 2017, after a 3 year hiatus, HUMANITY ZERO came back as a death/doom metal band with a new line-up and a new album entitled “Withered In Isolation”. Despair and misanthropy showed their teeth as slow painful songs about nihilism, death and hate emerged from the fiery depths of catatonia. But time heals nothing… In 2018 HUMANITY ZERO returns as a duet. Kydoimos (MISANTHROPY APOTHEOSIS) joins the band as the new vocalist/lyricist, Dimon’s Night takes over all the instruments and the new beast called “Proselytism” is born. “That is not dead which can eternal lie…”

Cостав / Line-up:

Kydoimos - vocals
Dimon's Night - all instruments

After “Withered In Isolation” doom/death hatemongers Humanity Zero from Greece return with their new full-length album entitled “Proselytism”. This album is slower, deeper and haunting yet more atmospheric and punishing than any other HUMANITY ZERO release. The eight obscure tracks will crawl through your spine, feed upon your sanity and drag your soul into the poisonous pits of darkness. Lyrically, “Proselytism” is a mandatory descend into the demented Lovecraftian demonology, a nightmarish praise to the sleeping Lords of the Cosmic Abyss. Strongly recommended for fans of Loss, Morgion, Ophis and early My Dying Bride. Artwork by Paint-It-Black Design.

Трек-лист / Track-list:

01. Celebrating The Opener Of The Way
02. Ruler Of The Ultimate Void Of Chaos
03. The Slumbering One
04. The God Of The Bloody Tongue
05. Nightmare Corpse-City
06. The Black Goat In The Woods With A Thousand Young
07. Thou Shalt Emerge
08. Dark Angel Of The Four Wings

Длительность / Length - 53:40

Доступно для предзаказа! / Available for pre-order!

Заказать и послушать можно здесь / Buy and listen at Bandcamp

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Лейбл-партнёр / Co-release Satanath Records (Russia) with label:

More Hate Productions  (Russia) | Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Каталожный номер / Catalog number:

SAT206 | MHP 18-302

Сайты группы / Official sites:


Электронная почта / Band e-mail:

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.