. Satanath Records




Совместный релиз Satanath Records с Darzamadicus Records: новый альбом "Newborn Serpent" от ливанской black metal группы Hatecrowned выходит 13 августа! / Co-release Satanath Records with Darzamadicus Records: new album "Newborn Serpent" of lebanese black metal band HATECROWNED out on August 13th!

Hatecrowned is Black Metal band from Lebanon - Tripoli, a small country in the Middle East. It formed back the in the winter of 2011 by Ayvaal and Dahaaka, the band was mainly supposed to be a duo project without any live shows, but later the band decided to go on stage which led to the participation of some live musicians. After a few local performances, the band started recording their successful EP "Warpact in Black" which was released independently by the band on November 9th, 2013 in different formats. After this successful EP Ayvaal and Dahaaka started writing and composing their upcoming full-length "Newborn Serpent".

Ayvaal - vocals
Dahaaka - guitars and keyboards

Session/recording members:
Benjamin "GoreDrummer" Lauritsen (Pit Of Carnage) - drums
Eddy Ferekh - bass guitar

Compilation appearances:
- "Al-Mawtin Al-Aswad - Arabian Inheritance" Double CDr, released by Depressive Illusions Records, with the first track from Warpact in Black which was Untitled.
- "Gathering of Shadows Volume 1" Compilation by Black Metal Allegiance, released on January 10th, 2014, with the fourth track from Warpact in Black: "Yousbagh Al-Kawn Be Lawn Al-Ba's".
- "Oriental Flavors - Middle Eastern Mayhem Volume 1" Double CD - released on May 18th, 2014 by Misantrof ANTIRecords and Mohareb Records.
- "Lords ov War Compilation Album Vol: I" by Lords ov War Promotions released on January 18th, 2015 with "Raje'a Yetdammar Lebnan".

In this album, Hatecrowned are taking an obvious Satanic/Luciferian approach, which can be noticed in the lyrics and the artworks for those who can see, musically, Black Metal's atmosphere, sound, scales, and composition are always dominant, yet the band never went under restricting their music, therefore, it will be noticed that many elements have been entwined with the traditional Black Metal...


01. Ominous Birth Of Serpent
02. For Scum Thou Art, And Unto Scum Shalt Thou Return
03. Infest And Conquer
04. Coronation Of The Eternal And Pure
05. Void
06. Redefining Purgatory
07. Newborn Serpent
08. Cave Of Salvation
09. Funeral Reverie
10. Wolves

Length - 39:52

Доступно для предзаказа! / Available for pre-order!

Заказать можно здесь / Buy at Discogs

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Лейбл-партнёр / Co-release Satanath Records (Russia) with label:

Darzamadicus Records (Macedonia) |  Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Каталожный номер / Catalog number:

SAT122 | DR 017 CD

Listen @ Bandcamp

Сайты группы / Official sites: