. Satanath Records

Ancient Spheres


Ancient Spheres

Совместный релиз Satanath Records с More Hate Productions: новый альбом "In Conspiracy With The Night" от костариканской black metal группы Ancient Spheres выходит 20 августа! / Co-release Satanath Records with More Hate Productions: new album "In Conspiracy With The Night" of costa rican black metal band Ancient Spheres out on August 20th!

“Ancient sphereS” is a Black Metal band from Costa Rica, Central America, founded in late 2010. In 2012 “Cold Winds from the North... Stacked in the Deepest Woodlands”, EP was released in Digital Format as an experiment. For June of 2013 “Tales of Suwoh” LP was release in digital and initiate the gigs for the band with the “Ancient Worship European Tour 2013” in Halle Germany and promotion in Czech Republic. For that year, two more gigs in Mexico, opening show to True Mayhem in Puebla in the “Pure Fucking Armageddon” tour. In 2014, Ancient Spheres participates as a guest on the "Alajuelita Metal Fest III" and "Holocaust II" in Costa Rica. For midyear toured Panama City and Boquete Chiriqui. It also participates in the "Under Black Metal Fest" in Costa Rica. By August, Guatemala for two dates "Ancient March to Isengard" in Guatemala City and "Oxidente Xela Rock Metal Fest 2014 3rd Edition" in Quetzaltenango. By September Honduras and El Salvador under the "Independence 2014 Metal Fest" tour. In January 2015 “Under the Spell of the Spheres” EP is produced but not released yet. Between March and July, the “In Conspiracy with the Night” is produced and will initiate the return to the shows.


Yeudiel Chacón - Vocals/Bass
Adolfo Bejarano - Guitar
Raymondsz - Drums

The new and second album called “In Conspiracy with the Night” is a journey through the darkness of the forest in a cold night, surrounded by the most natural feelings, like fear, hate, revenge besides spiritual individualism supported by intense, melodic and some melancholic riffs guiding you through different intensities. This album is complemented with four bonus tracks from previous productions, remastered and voice re-recorded with alternative lyrics for a full length of 77 minutes.


01. Enchantment Of The Night
02. Invoking Darkness
03. A Tale Told Two Thousand Times
04. Ethereal
05. Emperors Of The Night
06. The Sign
07. My Ancient Spirits
08. Slaughters
09. The Old Forest
10. Cold And Dead Stone
11. In Solitude I Die

Remastered Bonus Tracks
12. Lord Of The Morbid Ritual (alternative lyrics and voice re-recorded)
13. Chaos Compass (alternative lyrics and voice re-recorded)
14. Serkes (voice re-recorded)
15. Sands Of Oblivion (voice re-recorded)

Length - 77:08

Доступно для предзаказа! / Available for pre-order!

Заказать можно здесь / Buy at Discogs

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Лейбл-партнёр / Co-release Satanath Records (Russia) with label:

More Hate Productions  (Russia) | Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Каталожный номер / Catalog number:

SAT127 | MHP 15-158

Listen @ Bandcamp

Сайты группы / Official sites:

Dark Lyrics